SEPTEMBER 2019
Fri Sep 6 LaVista, NE. Lucky Bucket Brewery "Oktoberfest" 11941 Centennial RD (Public) 6pm-11pm
Sat Sep 7 Ord, NE. Scratchtown Brewing Company "Scratchtoberfest" Barry Boyce Band, & The Victory UnderGround! (Public) 12pm-10pm
Sun Sep 8 Ashton, NE. "Polish Fest" (Public) 1pm-4pm
Sat Sep 14 Omaha, NE. Rathskeller Bier Haus "Pre-Football Party/Oktoberfest" (Public) 4pm-7pm
Thu Sep 19 Omaha, NE. Lutz (Private) 5pm-8pm PRIVATE
Fri Sep 20 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" Main (North) Hall (Public) 7pm-11pm
Sat Sep 21 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" Main (North) Hall (Public) 7pm-11pm
Thur Sep 26 LaVista, NE. The Weitz Company "Oktoberfest" (Private) 5pm-9pm PRIVATE
Fri Sep 27 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome (Public) 5:30pm-12am
Sat Sep 28 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome Bobby Z & Polka Joy 1pm-5pm (Public) 6pm-12am
Sun Sep 29 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "Oktoberfest" (Public) 1pm-6pm
OCTOBER 2019
Fri Oct 4 Omaha, NE.Spreetail "Oktoberfest Office Happy Hour" (Private) PRIVATE 5:30pm-7:30pm
Sat Oct 5 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Oktoberfest" (Public) 12pm-4pm
Fri Oct 11 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "Oktoberfest" (Public) 6pm-10pm
Sat Oct 12 West Liberty, IA."Country Club Oktoberfest" (Public) 4pm-8pm
Fri Oct 18 Lincoln, NE.Spreetail "Oktoberfest Office Happy Hour" (Private) PRIVATE 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sat Oct 19 Crofton, NE. Lewis & Clark Pulley Museum "Oktoberfest" (Public) 6pm-11pm PUBLIC
Sun Oct 20 Omaha, NE. "Fleming Pumpkin Carving Party"(Private) (Barry Solo)PRIVATE
Fri Oct 25 Papillion, NE. Northwoods Cheese Haus "Oktoberfest" (Public) 6pm-10pm
Sun Oct 27 Wahoo, NE. Starlite Event Center(Public) 2pm-5:30pm PUBLIC
NOVEMBER 2019
Fri Nov 1 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 4pm-5pm/6pm-7pm/8pm-9pm PUBLIC
Sat Nov 2 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 12pm-1:30pm/3pm-4:30pm PUBLIC
Fri Nov 8 Papillion, NE. St Columbkille Parish Hall "Dave Harris Benefit Spaghetti Dinner" (Public) 6pm-10pm PUBLIC
Fri Nov 15 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sun Nov 17 LaVista, NE. Nebraska Brewing Company Taproom "South O Day" (Public) 1pm-5pm
DECEMBER 2019
Sun Dec 8 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" (Public) 2pm-4:30pm
Wed Dec 18 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Tue Dec 31 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "New Years Eve Party" (Public) 7pm-11pm
HAPPY NEW YEAR! JANUARY 2020
Wed Jan 29 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat Feb 1 Omaha, NE. German-American Society Fasching (German Mardi Gras!) Come and celebrate in Costume! We Are! (Public Dance) 8pm-11pm
Fri Feb 28 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sat Feb 29 Ord, NE. Trotter Event Center "Wedding Reception Honoring Jordan Seidel/Bailie Boyce" (PRIVATE) PRIVATE
MARCH 2020
Sun Mar 1 LaVista, NE. Nebraska Brewing Company Taproom "South O Day" (Public) 2pm-6pm
Sat Mar 14 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Bockfest" (Public) TBD
Tue Mar 17 Papillion, NE. Sinnott's Sand Bar "St Paddy's Day" (Public) TBD
Sat Mar 21 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)