TR>
JUNE 2021
ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR BE CANCELED
Fri Jun 4 Loup City, NE. "Polish Days" (Public) 8:30pm-12:30am
Sat Jun 5 Omaha, NE. "Private, Wedding Party BBQ" 6pm-9pm PRIVATE
Thu Jun 17 Elkhorn, NE. "Private Party" TBD
Sat Jun 19 Omaha, NE. Crecent Moon & Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Polish Fest" with Polka Police, Barry Boyce Band & Bobby Z & Polka Joy. Outside Tent, Families Welcome! Polka Police 12noon-2pm / Barry 2pm-6:30pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm (Public) Polka Police 12noon-2pm / Barry 2pm-6:30pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm
Sun Jun 27 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Polka Pot Luck" Barry Solo (Public) 1pm-4pm PUBLIC
JULY 2021
Sat Jul 3 Omaha, NE. "Private House Party" 2pm-5pm PRIVATE
Thu Jul 8 Papillion, NE. Bellevue Berry & Pumpkin Ranch "Ranch Taco Ride-Run" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Jul 10 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Reception Honoring Nick Harris/Emily Janda" PRIVATE
Sun Jul 11 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Style Roast Pork & Polish Sausage Dinner" Order your meal tickets now! Barry Solo (Public) 1:30pm-4pm PUBLIC
Sun Jul 25 Bellevue, NE. "Patty Dworak 75th Birthday Party" 2pm-5pm PRIVATE
Fri Jul 30 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall(Public) 8pm-12mid
Sat Jul 31 Bellevue, NE. Bellevue Masonic Lodge "Rita Hurbutt 80th Birthday Celebration" PRIVATE
AUGUST 2021
Fri Aug 6 Wilber, NE. 60th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-12:30am
Sat Aug 7 Wilber, NE. 60th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-close
Sun Aug 8 Wilber, NE. 60th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Fox Hole Tavern (Public) 4pm-6pm
Thu Aug 19 Omaha, NE. Dundee Bank Little Bohemia "Grand Opening Celebration" (Public) Public
Sat Aug 21 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Happy Hour honoring Nika Zuerlein & Connor Kelley" PRIVATE
Wed Aug 25 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Aug 28 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Fest Tent" Barry Boyce Band & Bobby Z & Polka Joy. Outside Tent, Families Welcome! Bobby 12noon-3pm / Barry Boyce Band 4pm-8pm (Public) Bobby Z & Polka Joy 12noon-3pm / Barry Boyce 4pm-8pm Public
SEPTEMBER 2021
Sat Sep 4 Omaha, NE. Pohlman "Private House Party" 2:30pm-6:30pm PRIVATE
Sun Sep 5 Elkhorn, NE. "Patera Pig Roast" PRIVATE 7pm-10pm
Fri Sep 10 LaVista, NE. Lucky Bucket Brewery "Oktoberfest" 11941 Centennial RD (Public) 6pm-11pm
Sat Sep 11 Ord, NE. Scratchtown Brewing Company "Scratchtoberfest" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sun Sep 12 Ashton, NE. "Polish Heritage Fest" (Public) 1pm-4pm
Wed Sep 15 Omaha, NE. Lutz Company "Oktoberfest" (Private) 5pm-8pm PRIVATE
Fri Sep 17 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" North Main Hall (Public) 7pm-11pm
Sat Sep 18 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" North Main Hall (Public) 7pm-11pm
Sun Sep 19 Omaha, NE. House Party "Marianne Dropinski 80th Birthday" Barry Solo (Private) PRIVATE
Thu Sep 23 Papillion, NE. Bellevue Berry & Pumpkin Ranch "Ranch Taco Ride-Run" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Fri Sep 24 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome (Public) 5:30pm-12am
Sat Sep 25 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome Bobby Z & Polka Joy 2pm-6pm Barry 7pm-12mid (Public) 12noon-12mid
Sun Sep 26 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "Oktoberfest" (Public) 2pm-6pm
Thu Sep 30 Papillion, NE. Werner Park "Chasers Concert Series" (Public) 7pm-9pm
OCTOBER 2021
Fri Oct 1 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Paul Lane's 50th Birthday Party" (Private) PRIVATE
Sat Oct 2 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Oktoberfest" (Public) 12pm-4pm
Sun Oct 3 Omaha, NE. 11th & Jackson "Jacktoberfest" (Public) TBD
Thur Oct 7 LaVista, NE. The Weitz Company "Oktoberfest" (Private) 5pm-9pm PRIVATE
Fri Oct 8 Omaha, NE. "7th Annual Octobirthday Kellyfest Party" (Private) 7pm-10pm PRIVATE
Sat Oct 9 Crofton, NE. Lewis & Clark Pulley Museum "Oktoberfest" (Public) 6pm-11pm PUBLIC
Sun Oct 10 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "German Themed Polka Pot Luck" (Public) 1pm-4pm PUBLIC
Fri Oct 15 Omaha, NE. McKeone's "Oktoberfest House Party" (Private) PRIVATE
Sat Oct 16 Omaha, NE. Bill & Laurie's "Private Wedding Reception" PRIVATE
Sun Oct 17 Walcott, IA. Walcott Coliseum "Polka Club of Iowa"(Public) 1:30pm-5:30pm
Fri Oct 22 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Roast Pork Dinner" Barry Solo (Public) 7pm-10pm PUBLIC
Sat Oct 23 Gretna, NE. American Legion "Celebrating Bill & Mary Ellen Sedlacek 80th Birthdays" PUBLIC
Sun Oct 24 Omaha, NE. "Fleming Pumpkin Carving Party" (Private) Barry Solo PRIVATE
Fri Oct 29 Papillion, NE. Polish Home "Spook & Sip" Barry Solo (Public) 7:30pm-10:30pm
Sat Oct 30 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Halloween Party"(Public) 8pm-12mid
NOVEMBER 2021
Sat Nov 13 Farwell, NE. Farwell Community Center "Don & Kathy Gorecki 30th Anninversary" 5pm-9pm
Tue Nov 16 Omaha, NE. Rose Blumkin Jewish Home "Event for Residents" (Barry Solo) (Private) 4pm-5pm PRIVATE
Fri Nov 19 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12am
DECEMBER 2021
Fri Dec 3 Abie, NE. Abie's Place "Fish Fry" (Public) 6pm-10pm
Sun Dec 5 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" (Public) 2pm-5pm
Wed Dec 15 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)