NOVEMBER 2018
Fri Nov 2 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 6:30pm-8pm/9:30pm-11pm PUBLIC
Sat Nov 3 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 12pm-1:30pm/3pm-4:30pm PUBLIC
Fri Nov 16 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12am
Fri Nov 30 Des Moines, IA. "Chriskindlmarket 2018" (Public) 6:30pm-9pm PUBLIC
DECEMBER 2018
Sun Dec 2 *POSTPONED* Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" *POSTPONED DUE TO SNOW* Rescheduled for Sun. Dec. 9 (Public) POSTPONED
Sun Dec 9 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" (Public) 2pm-4:30pm
Wed Dec 19 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat Dec 29 David City, NE. (Private) PRIVATE
Mon Dec 31 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "New Years Eve Party" (Public) 6pm-10pm
HAPPY NEW YEAR! JANUARY 2019
Sun Jan 13 Omaha, NE. Rose Blumkin Jewish Home "Event for Residents" (Barry Solo)(Private) 1:45pm-2:45pm PRIVATE
Wed Jan 23 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
FEBRUARY 2019
Sat Feb 2 Omaha, NE. German-American Society Fasching (German Mardi Gras!) Come and celebrate in Costume! We Are! (Public Dance) 8pm-11pm
Sun Feb 3 Spencer, IA. Spencer Area Activity Center (Public) 2pm-5pm
Sun Feb 10 Walcott, IA. Walcott Coliseum "Polka Club of Iowa Valentines Dance"(Public) 1:30pm-5:30pm
Sun Feb 17 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Half-Way To Oktoberfest Haus Party!" (Public) 2pm-6pm
MARCH 2019
Sat Mar 16 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "Bock Party" (Public) 1pm-5pm
Sun Mar 17 Papillion, NE. Sinnott's Sand Bar "St Paddy's Day" (Public) TBD
Sat Mar 23 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon/Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Bockfest" This is a festival to celebrate the coming of spring. A firepit will be there to get your Bock Beer "Poked" Lots of Fun! Come & check it out. (Public) 11am-close
Sat Mar 30 Harlan, IA. Westside Tavern "German Bier Fest" (Public) 7pm-11pm
APRIL 2019
Sat Apr 27 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
MAY 2019
Sat May 4 Amana Colonies, IA. Millstream Brewery "Maifest" (Public) 1pm-5pm
Sun May 5 Monroe, WI. Turner Hall Alternating w/Zweifel Brothers (Public) 12pm-6pm
Fri May 10 Papillion, NE. Polish Home "Pre-Mothers Day Dance" Food Available (Public) 7pm-11pm
Sat May 25 Lake Benton, MN. "Larry Olsen's 25th Annual Music Fest" (Public) 4pm-5pm/6pm-8pm
Wed May 29 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
JUNE 2019
Sat Jun 15 Omaha, NE. "Rob & Kristi Soener Birthday Bash" (Private) PRIVATE
Sat Jun 22 Omaha, NE. Crecent Moon & Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Polish Fest" with Bobby Z & Polka Joy Outside Tent, Families Welcome! Barry 1pm-5:45pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm (Public) Barry 1pm-5:45pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm
Sat Jun 29 Omaha, NE. "Tony Smith & Stacey Kaiser Wedding Reception" (Private) PRIVATE



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)