TR>
NOVEMBER 2017
Sat Nov 4 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 6:30pm-8pm/9:30pm-11pm PUBLIC
Sun Nov 5 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 1:30pm-3pm/4:30pm-6pm PUBLIC
Fri Nov 10 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) Notice the Time 9pm-12am
Sat Nov 18 Des Moines, IA. Hessen Haus (Public) 6pm-10pm
DECEMBER 2017
Sun Dec 3 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" (Public) 2pm-5pm
Wed Dec 20 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
HAPPY NEW YEAR! JANUARY 2018
Sun Jan 7 Wahoo, NE. Starlite Ballroom (Public) 2pm-5:30pm
Wed Jan 31 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
FEBRUARY 2018
Sat Feb 3 Omaha, NE. German-American Society Fasching (German Mardi Gras!) Come and celebrate in Costume! We Are! (Public Dance) 8pm-11pm
Sun Feb 18 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Half-Way To Oktoberfest Haus Party!" (Public) 2pm-6pm
MARCH 2018
Sat Mar 24 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon/Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Bockfest" This is a festival to celebrate the coming of spring. A firepit will be there to get your Bock Beer "Poked" Lots of Fun! Come & check it out. (Public) 11am-close
Sat Mar 31 Harlan, IA. Westside Tavern "German Bier Fest" (Public) 7pm-11pm



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)