JULY 2017
Sat Jul 1 Arcadia, IA. Legion Ballroom"Polka Fest" w/Jim Busta & Mollie B 12pm-4pm/ Barry Boyce 4pm-8pm (Public) 12pm-8pm
Sun Jul 9 Omaha, NE. St Bernadettes "Church Festival" (Public) 1:30pm-3:30pm
Fri Jul 14 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sat Jul 29 Omaha, NE. (PRIVATE) PRIVATE
AUGUST 2017
Fri Aug 4 Wilber, NE. 56th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-close
Sat Aug 5 Wilber, NE. 56th Annual Wilber Czech Festival Hotel Beer Garden (Public) 8pm-close
Sat Aug 12 Des Moines, IA. Hessen Haus (Public) 6pm-10pm
Sun Aug 13 Walcott, IA.Walcott Coliseum (Public) 1pm-5pm
Sat Aug 19 Omaha, NE. (PRIVATE) PRIVATE
Wed Aug 30 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
SEPTEMBER 2017
Fri Sep 8 LaVista, NE. Lucky Bucket Brewery "Oktoberfest" 11941 Centennial RD (Public) 6pm-11pm
Sat Sep 9 Ord, NE. Scratchtown Brewing Company "Scratchtoberfest" Bramblethorn, Barry Boyce Band, & The Bottle Tops! (Public) 12pm-10pm
Thur Sep 14 Omaha, NE. Lutz (PRIVATE) 5pm-8pm PRIVATE
Fri Sep 15 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" South Hall (Public) 5:30pm-11:30pm
Sat Sep 16 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "German Day/Oktoberfest" South Hall (Public) 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sun Sep 17 Pilsen, KS. Community Center Celebrating Charlote (Makovec) Casey's 80th Birthday/Joe & Arlene (Makovec) Evan's 60th Wedding Anniversary (Public) 2pm-6pm PUBLIC
Fri Sep 22 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome (Public) 5:30pm-12am
Sat Sep 23 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon & Huber-Haus "Oktoberfest Tent" Families Welcome Bobby Z & Polka Joy 1pm-5pm (Public) 6pm-12am
Sun Sep 24 Omaha, NE.St Wenceslaus Catholic Church "Vaclav" Family Fun Day (Public) 2pm-5pm
Mon Sep 25 Lincoln, NE.Ink Labs, Inc. "Inktoberfest" Barry Solo (Private) 5pm-8pm
Sat Sep 30 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Oktoberfest" (Public) 12pm-4pm
OCTOBER 2017
Sun Oct 1 Wahoo, NE. Starlite Ballroom (Public) 2pm-5:30pm
Thur Oct 5 Ashland, NE.209th RTI Nebraska National Guard "Oktoberfest" (Private) 4pm-8pm PRIVATE
Sat Oct 7 Omaha, NE. Hy-Vee Oktoberfest Hwy 50 & Stony Brook Blvd (Public) 1pm-5pm
Thur Oct 12 LaVista, NE. The Weitz Company "Oktoberfest" (Private) 5pm-9pm PRIVATE
Sat Oct 14 West Liberty, IA.Country Club "Oktoberfest" (Public) 4pm-8pm
Sun Oct 15 LaVista, NE. Nebraska Brewing Company Brewery & Tap Room "DockToberFest" (Public) 2pm-6pm
Tue Oct 17 Omaha, NE. Rose Blumkin Jewish Home "Fall Dinner" (Barry Solo)(Private) 6:10pm-7:10pm
Wed Oct 18 Omaha, NE. Mary Immaculate Catholic Church "Oktoberfest Picnic" (Barry Solo) (Private) 6pm-7pm
Thur Oct 19 Omaha, NE. Rolling Hills Ranch Oktoberfest (Barry Solo) 11am-12:15pm
Fri Oct 20 LaVista, NE. C&A Industries (Private) 3:15pm-5:15pm
Sat Oct 21 Plattsmouth, NE. The Hop Yards "Oktoberfest" (Public) 1pm-4:30pm
Sat Oct 21 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Grape Harvest Fest" (Public Dance Only) 6:30pm-10:30pm
Wed Oct 25 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Thur Oct 26 Omaha, NE. Remington Heights Retirement Community "Oktoberfest" Barry Solo 3:30pm-4:30pm
Fri Oct 27 Omaha, NE. "Pumpkin Carving Party" (Barry Solo)(Private) 7:30pm-8:30pm
Sat Oct 28 Omaha, NE. Paxton Matt & Liz Wedding "Happy Hour" (Private) 5:45pm-7pm PRIVATE
NOVEMBER 2017
Sat Nov 4 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 6:30pm-8pm/9:30pm-11pm PUBLIC
Sun Nov 5 Rochester, MN. Kahler Polka Party (Public) 1:30pm-3pm/4:30pm-6pm PUBLIC
Fri Nov 10 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) Notice the Time 9pm-12am
Sat Nov 18 Des Moines, IA. Hessen Haus (Public) 6pm-10pm
DECEMBER 2017
Sun Dec 3 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" (Public) 2pm-5pm
Wed Dec 20 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
5317 So. 145th St.
Omaha, Ne. 68137-2605
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)