DECEMBER 2019
Sun Dec 8 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Christmas in Germany" (Public) 2pm-4:30pm
Tue Dec 10 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall (Private) PRIVATE
Thu Dec 12 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Grand Opening" (Public) (Barry Solo) 7pm-10pm PUBLIC
Fri Dec 13 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Grand Opening" (Public) (Barry Solo) 7pm-10pm PUBLIC
Wed Dec 18 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Christmas Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Tue Dec 31 Omaha, NE. Bärchen Bier Garden "New Years Eve Party" (Public) 6pm-10pm
HAPPY NEW YEAR! JANUARY 2020
Fri Jan 3 Omaha, NE. Rathskeller Bier Haus "First Fridays Deutsche Day" (Public) 6pm-8pm
Sun Jan 5 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Polka Potluck Sundays" (Public) 1pm-4pm PUBLIC
Wed Jan 29 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Mug Club Party ~ Sign Up For Membership!" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Fri Jan 31 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Chocolate Toffee Vanilla Bean Release" (Public) (Barry Solo) 7pm-10pm PUBLIC
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat Feb 1 Omaha, NE. German-American Society Fasching (German Mardi Gras!) Come and celebrate in Costume! We Are! (Public Dance) 8pm-11pm
Fri Feb 28 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sat Feb 29 Ord, NE. Trotter Event Center "Wedding Reception Honoring Jordan Seidel/Bailie Boyce" (PRIVATE) PRIVATE
MARCH 2020
Sun Mar 1 LaVista, NE. Nebraska Brewing Company Taproom "South O Day" (Public) 2pm-6pm
Thu Mar 12 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Barry Solo" (Public) 7pm-10pm PUBLIC
Sat Mar 14 Omaha, NE. German-American Society "Bockfest" South Hall (Public) 2pm-6pm
Tue Mar 17 Papillion, NE. Sinnott's Sand Bar "St Patty's Day" (Public) TBD
Thu Mar 19 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "St Joseph's Day Party" (Public) 3pm-6pm
Sat Mar 21 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sun Mar 22 Omaha, NE. Rose Blumkin Jewish Home "Event for Residents" (Barry Solo)(Private) 1:45pm-2:45pm PRIVATE
Sat Mar 28 Harlan, IA. Westside Tavern "German Bier Fest" (Public) 7pm-11pm
APRIL 2020
Fri Apr 3 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Fish Fry-More Info Later" (Public) (Barry Solo) 7pm-10pm
Sat Apr 4 Omaha, NE. Crescent Moon/Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Bockfest" This is a festival to celebrate the coming of spring. A firepit will be there to get your Bock Beer "Poked" Lots of Fun! Come & check it out. (Public) 11am-close
Mon Apr 13 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Dyngus Day-After Easter Celebration, And It's Omaha Beer Week!" (Public) 3pm-6pm
MAY 2020
Fri May 1 Omaha, NE. Rathskeller Bier Haus "First Fridays Deutsche Day" (Public) 6pm-9pm
Sat May 2 Amana, IA. Millstream Brewery "Maifest" (Public) 1pm-5pm
Fri May 8 Papillion, NE. Polish Home "Pre-Mothers Day Dance" Food Available (Public) 7pm-11pm
Sat May 9 Omaha, NE. Huber-Haus German Bier Hall (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sat May 16 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Czech Fest-Bands TBD" (Public) 12noon-11pm
Sat May 23 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Reception Honoring Tyler Paskach/Marki Coleman" (Private) PRIVATE
JUNE 2020
Sat Jun 6 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Reception Honoring Jason Brooks/Carmen Slason" (Private) PRIVATE
Sun Jun 7 Omaha, NE. Infusion Little Bohemia Beer Hall "Polka Potluck Sundays" (Public) 1pm-4pm PUBLIC
Sat Jun 13 Loup City, NE. "Polish Days Street Dance" (Public) 8pm-12mid
Sun Jun 14 Omaha, NE. "Wedding Reception Honoring Jim Koziol/Tracy Rumbaugh" (Private) PRIVATE
Sat Jun 20 Omaha, NE. Crecent Moon & Huber-Haus German Bier Hall "Polish Fest" with Bobby Z & Polka Joy Outside Tent, Families Welcome! Barry 1pm-5:45pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm (Public) Barry 1pm-5:45pm / Bobby 7pm-11pm



Barry Boyce Band
Polkas, Waltzes, Two-Steps
1644 Helens Lane
Yutan, Ne. 68073-3109
(402) 660-4241
email:barry@barryboyceband.com
website:www.barryboyceband.com

(Dates & Times Subject to Change Without Notice)